Contact

Sentry Equipment & Erectors, Inc.

13150 East Lynchburg-Salem Turnpike

Forest, Virginia 24551-4328

Phone: (434) 525-0769

Fax: (434) 525-1701

  • facebook-3-512
  • linkedin-3-512
  • instagram-512
  • youtube-3-512

Contact Your Local Sales Representative

Bob Caughey

Sentry Equipment & Erectors, Inc.

Account Manager

CCBCC

Pepsi Ventures

Carolina Canners

(434) 546-0351

bob_c@sentryequipment.com

Tim Kramer

Sentry Equipment & Erectors, Inc.

Regional Sales Manager

National Account Manager

Southern CA, MT, NE, WY

Dr. Pepper, Snapple Group, 

Nestle Waters

(714) 313-0752

tim_k@sentryequipment.com

Mike Connor

Automated Systems Group

Regional Sales Representative

Western PA, WV, MD, DE,

Southern New Jersey 

(610) 842-4491

convsystem@aol.com

Ron Nash

Conveyor System Design, Inc.

Regional Sales Representative

ME, VT, NH, MA , CT, RI, NY

Northern NJ, Eastern PA

(908) 415-4395

ron@csdengineering.com

Brett Murray

5M Packaging Group

Regional Sales Representative

Kentucky, Ohio, Southern Indiana

(859) 802-8504

brettmurr@gmail.com

Leon Rode 

MTD Packaging, Inc.

Regional Sales Representative

WA, OR, Northern California

(707) 249-5094

leonrode@aol.com

William H. Long

Premierpak

Regional Sales Representative

Mexico, Central America

(210) 643-2942

sales@premierpak.com

Jeff Thayer

Thayer Automation & Sales, Inc.

Regional Sales Representative

CO, TX, OK, NM, UT, KS

(970) 481-4664

jeff@thayersales.com

Matt Rode

MTD Packaging, Inc.

Regional Sales Representative

AZ, NY, ID

(916) 412-6237

matthewrodemtd@aol.com

Bernie Liehs

Automation Project Group

Regional Sales Representative

Canada

Enrique Fondeur

Tecno Empaque

Regional Sales Representative

Dominican Republic

(809) 284-1690

efondeur@tecnoempaque.com

Advanced Packaging Solutions

-

Regional Sales Representative

TN, SC, AL, GA, FL

(706) 202-9144

sales@aps-machinery.com

Alan Dodgion

Sentry Equipment & Erectors, Inc.

Integration Solutions Manager

VA, NC, WV

(434) 610-3299

adodgion@sentryequipment.com

Dave Udell

Pak-Sys, Inc.

Account Manager

-

(920) 823-2262 or (920) 559-2846

paksys2@gmail.com

Chris Hansen

Sentry Equipment & Erectors, Inc.

National Account Manager

GAF

(434) 401-5824

chris_h@sentryequipment.com

Seth Wassink

Select Pack

-

Michigan

(269) 760-9147

seth@selectpackusa.com

Bill Stockton

Select Pack

-

Michigan

(616) 209-2020

bill@selectpackusa.com

Jerry Turner

Sentry Equipment & Erectors, Inc.

Regional Sales Representative

MN, WI, IA, IL, IN

(434) 942-5693

jerry_t@sentryequipment.com

John Architzel

Sentry Equipment & Erectors, Inc.

Integrated Robotic Sales Manager

-

(804) 338-6122

john_a@sentryequipment.com

Guillermo Tello

Sentry Equipment & Erectors, Inc.

Director of International Sales

Central America, Europe, Mexico, South America

(786) 299-5041

g_tello@sentryequipment.com

Greg Goff

Sentry Equipment & Erectors, Inc.

Vice President of Sales

-

(434) 546-5226

greg_g@sentryequipment.com

Les Womack

Sentry Equipment & Erectors, Inc.

Vice President of Engineering

-

(434) 401-4240

les_w@sentryequipment.com

EDITED jan 3.13.2020 MAIN MAP-Sales Map.

ABOUT US

Sentry Equipment & Erectors, Inc. is a North American based full service provider of conveyor equipment and related container handling machinery. 

FANUC.png
PMMI.png

RECENT NEWS

July 1, 2020 

CONTACT

13150 E Lynchburg Salem Turnpike

Forest, VA 24551

(434) 525-0769

  • facebook-3-512
  • linkedin-3-512
  • instagram-512
  • youtube-3-512