You are here > Contact Us

SENTRY EQUIPMENT & ERECTORS, INC.

13150 East Lynchburg-Salem Turnpike
Forest, Virginia  24551-4328
Phone (434) 525-0769
Fax (434) 525-1701

CONTACT YOUR LOCAL SALES REP

 CONTACT PHONE EMAIL
Bob Caughey
Sentry Equipment & Erectors, Inc.
Account Manager
CCBCC
Pepsi Ventures
Carolina Canners
KIK
 (434) 546-0351 bob_c@sentryequipment.com
TBA
Sentry Equipment & Erectors, Inc.
Regional Sales Manager
VA / NC
Account Manager
Shasta Beverage
GAF
Clorox
 (434) xxx-xxxx sales@sentryequipment.com
Tim Kramer
Sentry Equipment & Erectors, Inc.
Regional Sales Manager
Southern CA / MT / NE / WY
Account Manager
Dr Pepper Snapple Group
Nestle Waters
 (714) 313-0752 tim_k@sentryequipment.com
Mike Connor
Automated Systems Group
Regional Sales Representative
Western PA / WV / MD / DE / Southern NJ
 (610) 842-4491 convsystem@aol.com
Ron Nash / Ryan Geary
Conveyor System Design, Inc.
Regional Sales Representative
ME / VT / NH / MA / CT / RI / NY / Northern NJ / Eastern PA
(908) 415-4395 ron@csdengineering.com
Brett Murray
5M Packaging Group
Regional Sales Representative
Kentucky / Missouri / Ohio / So. Indiana
 (859) 802-8504 BrettMurr@gmail.com
David Udell
Pak-Sys
Regional Sales Representative
WI / MN / IA / Northern MI
(920) 823-2262 paksys2@gmail.com
Leon Rode
MTD Packaging
Regional Sales Representative
WA / OR / Northern CA
 (707) 249-5094 leonrode@aol.com
William H. Long
Premierpak
Regional Sales Representative
Mexico
(210) 643-2942 sales@premierpak.com
Jeff Thayer
Thayer Automation & Sales, Inc.
Regional Sales Representative
CO / TX / OK / NM / UT / KS
  (970) 481-4664 JeffThayer@aol.com
Matt Rode
MTD Packaging
Regional Sales Representative
AZ/ NY/ ID
(916) 412-6237 matthewrodemtd@aol.com
Bernie Liehs
Automation Project Group
Regional Sales Representative
Canada
(519) 503-0999 bliehs@automationprojectgroup.com
Enrique Fondeur
Tecno Empaque
Regional Sales Representative
Dominican Republic
(809) 284-1690 efondeur@tecnoempaque.com
Tracy Kittle
Advanced Packaging Solutions
Regional Sales Representative
TN / SC / AL / GA / FL
(706) 202-9144 sales@aps-machinery.com
Alan Dodgion
Sentry Equipment & Erectors, Inc.
Integration Solutions Manager
(434) 907-7594 adodgion@sentryequipment.com
Vanessa Nolan
Sentry Equipment & Erectors, Inc.
Regional Sales Representative
LA / MS / AR
(434) 856-6806 vnolan@sentryequipment.com

OUR LOCATION

View Larger Map

Send Us A Message

If you have a question about Sentry products or services, or if you would like to speak to one of our representatives, please fill out the form below. A Sentry representative will contact you shortly.

For urgent needs, we recommend that you contact us directly by phone at (434) 525-0769.

The fields indicated in RED are required.

Your Industry (required)

Company Name (required)

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Phone (required)

Street Address (required)

Street Address 2

City (required)

State (required)

Zip / Postal Code (required)

Country

Subject

How Can We Help You?

Security Code: captcha
Enter the code shown above in the box below